i pollute the web thanks to a podcast


Dr. Philippa Kennealy is a business coach for physicians who assists doctors with building their businesses, which is more critical now that so many of us have left clinical practice and are trying to find our niche in the business world. She also uses twitter, and we’ve been following one another through twitter for some time now. Anyway, she decided to tape a podcast with me this morning about the application of social media to medicine, which is a topic near and dear to me. I hope I didn’t sound too ridiculous (it was hard to tell over the phone, in large part because Philippa is just too nice and I don’t know if she would tell me if I were being bombastic or whatever). In any event, the podcast is here. I really hope I didn’t say anything stupid (I haven’t listened to it yet, so it’s very possible, if not likely).